Schedule Upcoming Classes

Saturday, August 04, 2018 - Sunday, August 05, 2018

2-Day Performance Gun Fighting - Mod 1

Government Training Institute
Barnwell, SC

Register and Pay Online Now at GTI Legion

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - Sunday, August 12, 2018

2-Day Room Clearing

Spartan Development Group, Vero Beach, FL

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Saturday, September 01, 2018

Concealed Carry Deployment

St. Johns County Sheriff's Office Range
St. Augustine, FL

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

CQB Refresher

St. Augustine, FL
Closed Course

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - Sunday, September 30, 2018

2-Day Performance Pistol

Yale, VA

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Saturday, October 06, 2018 - Sunday, October 07, 2018

2-Day Performance Gun Fighting - Mod 1

Triple C Range
Cresson, TX

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - Sunday, October 28, 2018

2-Day Performance Pistol

St. Johns County Sheriff's Office Range
St. Augustine, FL

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Saturday, December 08, 2018 - Sunday, December 09, 2018

2-Day Performance Gun Fighting - Mod 2

St. Johns County Sheriff's Office Range
St. Augustine, FL

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now