Schedule Upcoming Classes

Sunday, February 09, 2020

SWAT Rifle

Closed Course

Saturday, February 22, 2020 - Sunday, February 23, 2020

LE DM/SPR

St. Augustine, FL

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Monday, March 02, 2020 - Wednesday, March 04, 2020

High Risk Search Warrants

Tuscaloosa County Sheriff's Office
MIL/LE Only
Additional $300 fee for Marking Cartridge Equipment Rental and Ammo

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Thursday, March 05, 2020 - Friday, March 06, 2020

LE DM/SPR

Tuscaloosa County Sheriff's Office
MIL/LE Only

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Monday, March 09, 2020

Winning an Armed Encounter Seminar

Wisconsin ASP Conference
Milwaukee, WI

Thursday, April 02, 2020 - Sunday, April 05, 2020

Shooter Symposium

Eagle Lake, TX

Register at https://www.shootersymposium.com/

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - Sunday, April 19, 2020

Practical Pistol Marksman

Texas Tactical Police Officers Association
Dallas, TX

Register at TTPOA

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - Thursday, April 23, 2020

2-Day Performance Gun Fighting - Mod 1

Houston, TX
Mil/LE Only

Register at https://www.ttpoa.org/events/EventDetails.aspx?id=1320577&group=

Saturday, May 02, 2020 - Sunday, May 03, 2020

2-Day Room Clearing

Vero Beach, FL

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Thursday, May 07, 2020 - Friday, May 08, 2020

LE DM/SPR

Midland, TX
MIL/LE Only

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Winning an Armed Encounter Seminar

Fort Dix, NJ
Closed Course

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Winning an Armed Encounter Seminar

Fort Knox, KY
Closed Course

Saturday, September 05, 2020 - Monday, September 07, 2020

P&S Training Summit

Ogden, UT

Saturday, September 26, 2020 - Sunday, September 27, 2020

Dalton, NH

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application

Saturday, November 21, 2020 - Sunday, November 22, 2020

2-Day RDS Pistol Skills

Homestead, FL

Register at https://modern-samurai-project.myshopify.com/