Schedule Upcoming Classes

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019

2-Day Performance Gun Fighting - Mod 1

MIL/LE Only
Midland, TX

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Thursday, April 04, 2019 - Sunday, April 07, 2019

Shooter Symposium

Eagle Lake, TX

Register at https://www.shootersymposium.com/

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - Thursday, April 18, 2019

High Risk Search Warrants

MIL/LE Only
Tuscaloosa County Sheriff’s Office Training Facility
Tuscaloosa, AL
Free On-Site Lodging Available

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Monday, May 06, 2019 - Friday, May 10, 2019

CQB Principles

New York, NY
Closed Course

Monday, May 20, 2019 - Friday, May 24, 2019

Hostage Rescue

San Marcos, TX
Open to Military and LE Only

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Monday, June 03, 2019 - Tuesday, June 04, 2019

Winning an Armed Encounter Seminar

OTOA Conference

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - Thursday, June 20, 2019

LE DM/SPR

MIL/LE Only
Tracy, CA

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Tuesday, September 03, 2019 - Wednesday, September 04, 2019

2-Day Performance Gun Fighting - Mod 1

Janesville, WI

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Thursday, September 05, 2019 - Friday, September 06, 2019

2-Day Room Clearing

Janesville, WI

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - Sunday, October 27, 2019

2-Day Performance Pistol

MIL/LE Only
Lockport, IL
Sign Up for 2-Day LE DM/SPR on 10/28/19 and save $100 - Contact jreston@restongrouptraining.com for details.

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Monday, October 28, 2019 - Tuesday, October 29, 2019

LE DM/SPR

MIL/LE Only
Lockport, IL
Sign Up for 2-Day Performance Pistol on 10/26/19 and save $100 - Contact jreston@restongrouptraining.com for details.

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Saturday, November 16, 2019 - Sunday, November 17, 2019

LE DM/SPR

Open Enrollment
St. Augustine, FL

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now