Schedule Upcoming Classes

Saturday, December 11, 2021 - Sunday, December 12, 2021

2-Day RDS Pistol Skills

Franklinville, NC

Register at https://bit.ly/3EeG2dm

Saturday, January 8, 2022

1-Day RDS Pistol Intro

St. Augustine, FL
Email jreston@restongrouptraining.com to be placed on wait list.

Sorry - Course Registration is Full

Monday, January 10, 2022 - Friday, January 14, 2022

Instructor Development

Savannah, GA
Closed Course

Monday, April 18, 2022 - Sunday, April 24, 2022

Special Skills

Bolingbrook, IL
Close Course

Saturday, May 14, 2022 - Sunday, May 15, 2022

2-Day RDS Pistol Skills

Lake View Terrace, CA

Register at https://bit.ly/3k9gzd8

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - Thursday, August 11, 2022

LE DM/SPR

Anchorage, AK
LE Only

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Friday, August 19, 2022

Practical Pistol Marksman

Seattle, WA
Note: Daily Range Fee $40 Paid at Range

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Saturday, August 20, 2022 - Sunday, August 21, 2022

2-Day Performance Gun Fighting - Mod 1

Seattle, WA
Note: Daily Range Fee $40 Paid at Range

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Thursday, October 13, 2022 - Sunday, October 16, 2022

Shooter Symposium

Eagle Lake, TX

Register at https://www.shootersymposium.com/

Monday, October 24, 2022 - Friday, October 28, 2022

Special Skills

Bolingbrook, IL
Closed Course

Saturday, November 5, 2022 - Sunday, November 6, 2022

2-Day Performance Pistol

Pikeville, TN

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now