Schedule Upcoming Classes

Saturday, February 6, 2021

1-Day RDS Pistol Intro

St. Augustine, FL

Sorry - Course Registration is Full

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - Thursday, February 18, 2021

2-Day Performance Gun Fighting - Mod 1

San Bernandiono, CA
MIL/LE Only

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Saturday, February 20, 2021 - Sunday, February 21, 2021

Varsity SPR

St. Augustine, FL

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Monday, April 26, 2021 - Friday, April 30, 2021

5-Day Special Skills

Bolingbrook, IL
Closed Course

Saturday, May 22, 2021 - Sunday, May 23, 2021

2-Day Performance Pistol

Pikeville, TN
Thorn Mountain LLC

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Saturday, July 17, 2021 - Sunday, July 18, 2021

2-Day Performance Gun Fighting - Mod 1

Onalaska, WA
Firearms Academy of Seattle

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Saturday, August 7, 2021 - Sunday, August 8, 2021

High Risk Clearance

Eugene, OR

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application

Friday, September 10, 2021

Practical Pistol Marksman

Dalton, NH
*** SPECIAL *** - Sign Up for Performance Gun Fighting on 9/11/2021 to 9/12/2021 and save a total of $100 - - Register for both classes and then pay here.

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Saturday, September 11, 2021 - Sunday, September 12, 2021

2-Day Performance Gun Fighting - Mod 1

Dalton, NH
*** SPECIAL *** - Sign Up for Practical Pistol Marksman on 9/10/2021 and save a total of $100 - - Register for both classes and then pay here.

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Thursday, October 14, 2021 - Sunday, October 17, 2021

Shooter Symposium

Eagle Lake, TX

Register at https://www.shootersymposium.com/

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - Wednesday, October 20, 2021

2-Day RDS Pistol Skills

Homestead, FL

Register at https://modern-samurai-project.myshopify.com/