Schedule Upcoming Classes

Friday, August 19, 2022

Practical Pistol Marksman

Seattle, WA
Note: Daily Range Fee $40 Paid at Range

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Saturday, August 20, 2022 - Sunday, August 21, 2022

2-Day Performance Gun Fighting - Mod 1

Seattle, WA
Note: Daily Range Fee $40 Paid at Range

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Saturday, September 3, 2022 - Sunday, September 4, 2022

2-Day Performance Gun Fighting - Mod 1

Sylmar, CA
*** SPECIAL *** - Sign Up for Performance Gun Fighting Mod 2 on 9/5/22 & 9/6/22 and save a total of $200 - - Register for both classes and then pay here.
Note: Daily Range Fee of $25 Paid at Range

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Monday, September 5, 2022 - Tuesday, September 6, 2022

2-Day Performance Gun Fighting - Mod 2

Sylmar, CA
*** SPECIAL *** - Sign Up for Performance Gun Fighting Mod 1 on 9/3/22 & 9/4/22 and save a total of $200 - - Register for both classes and then pay here.
Note: Daily Range Fee of $25 Paid at Range

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Friday, September 16, 2022

Practical Pistol Marksman

Meadhall Range
McLoud, OK
Note: Daily Range Fee of $30 Paid at Range

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Saturday, September 17, 2022 - Sunday, September 18, 2022

2-Day Performance Gun Fighting - Mod 1

Meadhall Range
McLoud, OK
Note: Daily Range Fee of $30 Paid at Range

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Thursday, October 13, 2022 - Sunday, October 16, 2022

Shooter Symposium

Eagle Lake, TX

Register at https://www.shootersymposium.com/

Monday, October 24, 2022 - Friday, October 28, 2022

Special Skills

Bolingbrook, IL
Closed Course

Saturday, November 5, 2022 - Sunday, November 6, 2022

2-Day Performance Pistol

Pikeville, TN

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now